This document is a translated extract of the Japanese original and is provided for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for any damages, direct or indirect, arising from the translation.

(Securities code: 6800) June 26, 2025

To Our Shareholders:

Takayuki Tokuma Representative Director, President and Executive Officer Yokowo Co., Ltd. JR Kanda Manseibashi Bldg. 14F, 1-25, Kandasuda-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTION OF THE 87TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Dear Shareholder,

We are pleased to provide you with a summary of the reports made and resolutions adopted at the 87th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Yokowo Co., Ltd. (the "Company"), held this day, as follows:

Matters Reported:

1. Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements for the Company's 87th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025), and results of audits by the Accounting Auditor and Audit & Supervisory Board of the Consolidated Financial Statements

The particulars of the Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, and results of the audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements were reported.

2. Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the Company's 87th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025)

The particulars of the Non-Consolidated Financial Statements were reported.

Proposals Resolved:

Proposal No. 1: Distribution of Surplus

The proposal was approved and adopted as proposed. It was decided to pay year-end dividends of 24 yen per share (for a total of 559,456,440 yen). Because an interim dividend of 24 yen per share had been paid out, the annual dividend for the fiscal year ended March 31, 2025 amounted to 48 yen per share (consolidated payout ratio of 50.2%).

Proposal No. 2: Election of Eight Directors

The proposal was approved and adopted as proposed. Messrs. Takayuki Tokuma, Kenji Yokoo, Naohito Odani, Katsuhei Yanagisawa, Mr. Makoto Tobari, Mr. Byeongwoo Kang, Ms. Emi Yoneda and Ms. Heather Montgomery were elected as Directors, and each of them assumed office. Mr. Makoto Tobari, Mr. Byeongwoo Kang, Ms. Emi Yoneda and Ms. Heather Montgomery are Outside Directors.